Assault on the Minsk Highway.

Win or lose, post your AARs here....
User avatar
Ryan
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2018 12:08 pm

Re: Assault on the Minsk Highway.

Post by Ryan » Mon Jul 02, 2018 6:03 pm

Thant's a great looking game. It inspires me to make some hills, though I'm not sure yet how I'm going to do it.

User avatar
Alanmccoubrey
Posts: 331
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 11:35 am
Location: Westbury, Wilts

Re: Assault on the Minsk Highway.

Post by Alanmccoubrey » Mon Jul 02, 2018 6:46 pm

I love all the ODD towing vehicles in there.
Alan

Bluewillow
Posts: 96
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 10:00 am
Location: Mayenne, Pays de Loire, France
Contact:

Re: Assault on the Minsk Highway.

Post by Bluewillow » Tue Jul 03, 2018 7:15 pm

great stuff mate!

cheers
Matt

User avatar
chairborne
Posts: 84
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2018 12:45 pm

Re: Assault on the Minsk Highway.

Post by chairborne » Wed Jul 04, 2018 8:26 am

Sorry I wasn't able to make this one - a great looking game (and good to see the new trench works in action so soon).

User avatar
SABOT
Posts: 191
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2018 8:59 pm
Location: Normandy

Re: Assault on the Minsk Highway.

Post by SABOT » Sun Jul 15, 2018 9:00 am

Lots to like about all of that 😁
Fin .... Tank on!

wargameroz
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2018 11:13 am

Re: Assault on the Minsk Highway.

Post by wargameroz » Fri Jul 20, 2018 12:41 pm

Not sure how I missed this, great game, lovely table and kit as always, you Shed guys are an inspiration to all

Post Reply